This PROXY applies to the vote which will occur at the ANA Membership Meeting on September 24, 2020

PLEASE submit your proxy No Later Than September 17, 2020

       1. The ANA Board of Directors proposes extending the terms of the current incumbent Directors as indicated below:

ADM Mark Fitzgerald, USN (Ret), Chairman of the Board      May 2021

RADM Don Quinn, USN (Ret)                                                 Sept 2023

CAPT Robert L. Curbeam, Jr., USN (Ret)                               Sept 2023

CAPT Mark Converse, USN (Ret)                                           Sept 2023

RADM James VanSice, USCG (Ret)                                       Sept 2023

       2.      The ANA Board of Directors proposes a new Director, ADM William E. Gortney, USN (Ret) who, in September 2020, will assume the duties of Chairman of the Board of the Tailhook Association. His position as a member of the ANA Board of Directors would be September 2020-September 2020 

       3.      The ANA Board of Directors proposes a new Director, RADM Pat McGrath, USN (Ret) to complete the term of RADM William Shannon III, USN (Ret) as the representative of the Naval Helicopter Association (NHA), with the term that will expire in September 2022

Fill out my online form.

Stay connected with our social network